Make your own free website on Tripod.com
[ Home | Lindy Hop | West Coast Swing | Argentine Tango | Ballroom | Hustle | Salsa | Zydeco ]

SwingOutDC's Guide to Dancing in Washington DC, Baltimore & Beyond

[Top | Schedule | Regular Events | Special Events | Venues | Club Schedules | More Information | Home]

For more information consult
Gary Hayman Zydeco Page http://www.erols.com/ghayman/
Washington Swing Dance Server http://catalog.com/meyer/swing.html
Baltimore Swing Dance Server http://www.charm.net/~dadamia/
Frank & Carole's Washington Lindy Week Review http://www.jitterbuzz.com/
Swing Baltimore http://wunderland.com/swingbalt
Washington Swing Dance Committee http://www.wsdc.org
The Avalon Studio http://www.geocities.com/BourbonStreet/9513/avalon.htm
Friday Night Swing Dance Club http://www.erols.com/hepcat/
Smooth & EZ Hand Dance Institute http://www.smooth-n-ez.com/
Washington-Baltimore C-W DANCE CONNECTION http://www.geocities.com/Nashville/4213/
Salsaweb's Washington DC City Guide http://www.salsaweb.com/dc/
Strictly Salsa http://gwis2.circ.gwu.edu/~ecyoj/salsa.html
WWW.LATIN-DANCE.COM http://www.latin-dance.com/
Salsamundo http://www.Salsamundo.com/
The Capital Tangueros http://www.geocities.com/CapitolHill/4119/
Donna & Ken's Dance Page http://www.erols.com/swing4me/
DCDanceNet http://www.dcdancenet.com/
Crawfish Productions Cajun & Zydeco Dances http://www.ppgi.com/crawfish.htm
The Dancers Corner http://www.ppgi.com/dancers.htm
Jeremy Rice Cajun/Zydeco Music & Dance http://www.bme.jhu.edu/~jrice/cz.html
Charlottesville Swing Dance Society http://avenue.gen.va.us/Arts/Swing/
Philadelphia Swing Dance Society http://www.swingdance.org/
Carlos Cardona New York Swing Dance Server http://home.earthlink.net/~carloscar/
Swing Out New York's NYC Swing Crazy Dance Server http://swingout-ny.com/index.htm
Los Angeles Swing Times http://www.nocturne.com/swing
Total Swing On-line (Boston) http://www.totalswing.com/
Boston DanceNet http://www.havetodance.com/
New England Swing Dance Server http://www.javanet.com/~stefan/dance/major_events.html
The U.S. Swing Dance Server http://www.cs.cornell.edu/Info/People/aswin/SwingDancing/swing_d ancing.html
Music and Dance Productions http://www.musicanddance.com/
Mood Swing Big Band http://www.moodswings.com/
Brooks Tegler Hot Jazz http://www.erols.com/bflatmus/btegler.html
Pennsylvania 6-5000; Your Swing Switchboard http://www.pennsylvania65000.com
and numerous others. Thanks.

blue line

Return Home | SwingOutDC Guide | Rockin'N'Rhythm

To send smiles:
sun
swingout@audiophile.com

blue line

swingoutdc@mailcity.com